Paying Attention to Detail…Mobile HRA from OPPO

Extending Free DSD / HRA / CD Download with OPPO product purchase for the holidays…Mele Kalikimaka!

The Fast Lane to the Art of Listening

Mobile HRA – The way of listening anywhere

12/16/2015 – the free DSD album download has been extended! If you purchase the OPPO product through my link on this post, you can choose an album download of mine from the catalog here: http://davidelias.bandcamp.com/music — Happy Holidays! – DE

Aloha and yes, it’s June. I know I’m not the only one living in a fast forward universe. So be it. But enjoying the ride is always good. I have made time this year for a lot of renewed listening to many old and some new recordings. It has been a joyful journey.

The main way I’ve been getting to the detail of many styles of writing and playing/recording is through my kick ass Mobile HRA setup of an OPPO HA-2 portable DAC and headphone amp, and the the OPPO PM-3 closed planar magnetic headphones.

Here they are with my iPhone…I played…

View original post 357 more words

2 thoughts on “Paying Attention to Detail…Mobile HRA from OPPO

Your Thoughts?

